Eternity in Medical Information -- Medisurf
Items 101 ~ 88 of 2810, Page 11 of 352
170 Groups Send Letter on Proposed Changes to Physician Payment Rule
The AMA and 170 health groups sent a letter to CMS Administrator Seema Verma on the proposals included in the 2019 Medicare physician payment rule.
08.27.2018 American Medical Association
Why AI won''t replace doctors yet
HIKONE, SHIGA PREF. A medical doctor diagnoses the patient and writes prescriptions based on interview with the patient as well as blood tests, analys...
08.16.2018 JapanTimes
ACC BOT Recommends 2019 Slate of Officers, Trustees
The ACC Board of Trustees (BOT) has approved the College's newest slate of officers and trustees, including it next president and vice president.
08.08.2018 American College of Cardiology (ACC)
AAOS Supports CMS Site Neutrality Expansion Rule
Washington, DC American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) President David Halsey, MD, today issued the following statement in response to the...
08.07.2018 American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
American Academy of Ophthalmology Launches New Scientific Journal Dedicated to Glaucoma Research
The American Academy of Ophthalmology today announced the launch of Ophthalmology® Glaucoma, a new scientific journal focused exclusively on glaucoma.
07.30.2018 American Academy of Ophthalmology
Plan to replicate 50 high-impact cancer papers shrinks to just 18
Organizers whittled the list of papers to 37 in late 2015, then to 29 by January 2017. In the past few months, they decided to discontinue 38% or 11 o...
07.30.2018 American Association for the Advancement of Science
Research to Prevent Blindness and American Academy of Ophthalmology Award Grants for Big Data Research to Advance Patient Care
Award recipients plan to use IRIS Registry database to conduct population-based studies in ophthalmology and blindness prevention.
07.18.2018 American Academy of Ophthalmology
AAEM Lauds Introduction of Federal Due Process Legislation
The American Academy of Emergency Medicine (AAEM) congratulates Representatives Chris Collins (R-NY), Raul Ruiz (D-CA), and Pete Sessions (R-TX) on th...
07.16.2018 American Academy of Emergency Medicine (AAEM)
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20